Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"They are always friendly and professional. My dad has been with them for many years, and he never had any problems with them."
Profile photo of Jerry Stevens

Jerry Stevens

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Stevens
"I'm very impressed. David responded quickly to my emailed question. I later talked to him in person at his office. Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley C

Ashley C

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley C
"Great customer service, communication and low rates. I am always happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of F U

F U

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F U
"Great insurance agent takes care of the business and takes care of you and all of your questions. He is really just the take care of man. Thank you so very Sheldon!"
Profile photo of Ann Slater

Ann Slater

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Slater
"Provided great help to install drive and save to give discounts."
Profile photo of Diamond Griffin

Diamond Griffin

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Griffin
"Ms.Tonya is so sweet and helpful ❣️"
Profile photo of Cynthia Wardlaw

Cynthia Wardlaw

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Wardlaw
"So very nice"
Profile photo of Mark Hollingsworth

Mark Hollingsworth

November 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Hollingsworth
"They are like family"
Profile photo of Andrea Drummond

Andrea Drummond

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Drummond
"That’s family i love those guy’s Their all i have down here, as a real Family @ the passing of my husband and twin sister in 2020… even before their passing i don’t know, what I’ll do without Out David, Sheldon, malissa, and my other Fair lady!! Blessings to you all there at State Farm."
Profile photo of Joe Rivera

Joe Rivera

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rivera
"Tanya was very knowledgeable very good at explaining what the policies covered and did not cover. I would highly recommend this insurance company to anyone and I had been with another State farm agent which was not near as good with their communications and customer follow up as this has been"
Profile photo of Lewis McWhite

Lewis McWhite

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis McWhite
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences with Mr. Porter and his entire office staff over the years. Always friendly and available to handle requests, changes and updates on issues for both my auto and homeowners policies. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Deborah Drummond

Deborah Drummond

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Drummond
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Kay Mittnik

Kay Mittnik

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Mittnik
"David Watts professional and caring manner has won me over for State Farm once again. He deserves accolades for the great assistance he provided me in renewing my policy. Thank you, David."
Profile photo of TriangleCash YT

TriangleCash YT

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TriangleCash YT
"I am so happy with Sheldon and David, they are the best. If ever I have a question about my insurance, I can email or pick up the phone and call, they are quick to respond. I have dealt with other agents that have made me feel dumb, but with Sheldon and David, I am treated with respect and dignity. I am always bragging about them to family and friends. 🌹 Thank you guys! Sharon Fleming"
Profile photo of Kim Harpe

Kim Harpe

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Harpe
"Awesome staff. They are always willing to help. They also have a 24 hour help line."
Profile photo of Tahishia Jones

Tahishia Jones

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tahishia Jones
"Love my insurance company Great family of friends ❤"
Profile photo of shawn phillips

shawn phillips

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by shawn phillips
"Great rate and Sabrina was super nice"
Profile photo of Pam van dyke

Pam van dyke

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pam van dyke
"We've enjoyed Sheldon and team very much. Great to work with"
Profile photo of brandon r

brandon r

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by brandon r
"You won’t find a nicer guy than Sheldon Porter. He has a passion for his craft and cares about his clients. His team is excellent and takes care of their people. You won’t be disappointed choosing Sheldon as your agent."
Profile photo of Amanda Riddle

Amanda Riddle

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Riddle
"They are awesome and always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Bridgett Riddle

Bridgett Riddle

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett Riddle
"I love having State Farm as an insurance company. David is a very nice guy and he always asks how were doing and if we need anything. Every time we call and have to leave a voicemail for him to get back in touch with us. It takes him no longer than 24 hours to call us back. Unless it's a Friday afternoon."
Profile photo of Philip SC

Philip SC

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Philip SC
"Great insurance rates. Courtesy"
Profile photo of selena brinson

selena brinson

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by selena brinson
"The entire staff is helpful and friendly. We got lower rates on our car insurance and they go that extra mile to make sure we have all the discounts possible."
Profile photo of Joel Steel

Joel Steel

May 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Steel
"State Farm is the best insurance you can purchase, #1 rated in my book."
Profile photo of Georgette Johnson

Georgette Johnson

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Georgette Johnson
"Sheldon and his staff has been amazing to me and my family. They go above and beyond to make sure all you insurance needs are covered. Top Notch Agency!"